麦基嘉网络研讨会 | 了解通过在货物装卸设备上采用OnWatch Scout来实现远程海运服务

麦基嘉网络研讨会 | Learn how remote shipping services work by using OnWatch Scout for cargo equipment
活动地点
MacGregor Webinar
活动日期
27 May 2020

Safety, asset optimisation, operating efficiency and sustainability are key considerations in the maritime industry. With robust operating processes and systems in place, the willingness to adopt new, digitally-enabled technologies has proven to be challenging.

In this series of webinars, MacGregor experts will discuss the collaborative approach taken with customers and partners to develop digital solutions that has resulted in a breakthrough in adoption, and accelerated deployment during the Covid-19 pandemic situation.

Learn how remote shipping services work by using OnWatch Scout for cargo equipment

Increasing the flow of operational information from ship to shore enables support to move from reactive to proactive, and guidance to be provided on optimising critical equipment performance.

In this webinar, Daniel Lundberg will provide a demonstration of how OnWatch Scout delivers the next generation of awareness, collaboration and “time-to-act”, focused on minimising unplanned downtime and the more effective planning of maintenance activities.

Webinar duration: 45 minutes


Wednesday 27 May 2020

10 am CET | 11 am EEST | 4 pm SGT

 

For the best experience, we strongly recommend using a computer for joining the webinar.

 

Your webinar host

Daniel Lundberg has over 10 years of senior management and executive level experience in the maritime and aviation industries spanning global operations, business leadership and technology development. Daniel is responsible for new service business models across MacGregor.

See the full programme and save your seat now!
Read more